Staff Directory

Last Name

First Name Title Ext. Email
Arroyo David Asst. Dean of Disciplan  3250 darroyo@raunercollegeprep.org
Anders John Algebra 3110 janders@raunercollegeprep.org
Bedell Brendan Asst. Principal 3006
bbedell@raunercollegeprep.org
Carpenter Randall Physics 3207 rcarpenter@raunercollegeprep.org
Christman Lashawn World History 3202 lchristman@raunercollegeprep.org
Collins Dominque SPED 3024 dcollins2@raunercollegeprep.org
         
Deaton Laura SPED 3028 ldeaton@raunercollegeprep.org
Diaz Silvia Dig. Arts 3106 sdiaz@raunercollegeprep.org
Dichiara John Dean of Instruction 3009 jdichiara@raunercollegeprep.org
Dreifuss Julie College 3300 jdreifuss@raunercollegeprep.org
Feingold Leah SPED 3401 lfeingold@raunercollegeprep.org
Gonzalez Lucia ELL Coordinator SPED 3325 lgonzalez@raunercollegeprep.org
Hollander Matthew ELL Coordinator /Spanish 3353 mhollander@raunercollegeprep.org
Islas Maribel Admin 3005 mislas@raunercollegeprep.org
Hudson Quincy College 3023 qhudson@raunercollegeprep.org
Jesionowski Amy Composition II 3205 ajesionowski@raunercollgeprep.org
Kasapov Hristina Latin 3357 hkasapov@raunercollegeprep.org
Kenkare Ameil US History 3200 akenkare@raunercollegeprep.org
LaCour Sheina Dean of Discipline 3007 slacour@raunercollegeprep.org
Lent Sarah Case Manager 3011 slent@raunercollegeprep.org
Lessem Jacob AP Calculus 3303 jlessem@raunercollegeprep.org
Lindquist Andrew Algebra II 3204 alindquist@raunercollegeprep.org
         
Maodush-Pitzer Dane Dean of Ops & Culture 3002 dpitzer@raunercollegeprep.org
McDonald Jillian AP Literature 3304 jmcdonald@raunercollegeprep.org
         
Mumma Gregg Composition I 3103 g
Monasterolo Victoria PE 3025 vmonasterolo@raunercollegeprep.org
Moore Janine PE 3021 jamoore@raunercollegeprepo.rg

mumma@raunercollegeprep.org

Nelson Erin Math Concepts 3107 enelson@raunercollegeprep.org
Obaid Nathan Geometry 3201 nobaid@raunercollegeprep.org
Orlowski Maggie SPED 3323 morlowski@raunercollegeprep.org
Ortiz Melanie College 3403 meortiz@raunercollegeprep.org
Pacyna Ann College 3026 apacyna@raunercollegeprep.org
         
Prabhakar Adith AP Chemistry 3209 aprabhakar@raunercollegeprep.org
Quintana Orlando SPED 3015 oquintana@raunercollegeprep.org
Radunzel McKenna Multi. Cultural Li. 3105 mradunzel@raunercollegeprep.org
Reid Jennifer Principal 3001 jreid@raunercollegeprep.org
Robinson Jeremy Amer. Lit 3302 jrobinson@raunercollegeprep.org
         
Reyna Sonia Enrollment and Recruitment 3004 sreyna@raunercollegeprep.org
Rotello Ali Algebra I 3109 arotello@raunercollegeprep.org
Rotkvich John Speech 3104 jrotkvich@raunercollegeprep.org
Salette Alyssa AP Biology 3305 asalette@raunercollgeprep.org
Schlessman Aaron Civics 3108 aschlessman@raunercollegeprep.org
Serrano Maria Office Manager & Finances 3010 mserrano@raunercollegeprep.org
Shaw David Culture 3215 dshaw@raunercollegeprep.org
Slavinsky Samantha Math Learning Specialis 3212 sslavinsky@raunercollegeprep.org
         
Stetzer Eric Literature II 3203 estetzer@raunercollegeprep.org
Turner Tamika Dean of College Counseling  3324 tturner@raunercollegeprep.org
         
         
Vega Robert Band 3100 rvega@raunercollegeprep.org
Velez Melanie SPED 3356 mvelez@raunercollegeprep.org
Walker Amanda Social Worker 3213 amawalker@raunercollegeprep.org
Walson Janna Dean 3008 jwalson@raunercollegeprep.org
Wartalowicz Mariusz PE 3102 mwartalowicz@raunercollegeprep.org
York Andrew Chemitry  3307 ayork@raunercollegeprep.org